Menu
Home Page
Galley Hill Primary School, Hemel Hempstead - Welcome to our school website!

Sports Page

 

INTER-SCHOOL COMPETITIONS & SPORTS FESTIVALS

Years 3 & 4 and 5 & 6 Cross Country @ Laureate Academy - Monday 8 October 2018

Year 5 Rugby @ Kings Langley School - Wednesday 24 October

Years 3 & 4 Change 4 life Festival - Thursday 25 October

District Cross Country @ Adeyfield School (selected pupils) - Thursday 8 November

Year 4 Rugby Festival @ Adeyfield - Monday 12 November

Year 6 Basketball @ Kings Langley - Wednesday 14 November

 

 

FOOTBALL MATCHES & RESULTS

Away Match at Bovingdon School - Friday 9 November 2018

Home Match v Broadfield (B Team) - Friday 16 November  (lost 3 - 1)

Home Match v St Cuthbert Mayne - Monday 19 November (Team A lost 2 -1, Team B lost 1 - 0)

Away Match v Broadfield (A Team) - Friday 23 November

 

** WELL DONE BOYS, KEEP IT UP!!! **

 

WATCH THIS SPACE FOR THE GIRLS TEAM......

 

Head Coach - Mr Kain

Year 5/6 Team includes - Robin Swinbank, Tyler Brooker,  Owen Woodley, Leland Thompson-Miller, Jack Mann,  Joseph Raine, Elijah Lawrence, Ben Lee, Harrison Amiss, Michael Kane, Max Walters, Lennon Sproat, James Stephens, Alfie Tower, Henry Buckland, Liam Woodrow, Arda Baslamisli, Oscar Meech, Zijie He 

 

 

 

 

Picture 1 Girls Netball Team
Picture 2 Girls Football Team
Picture 3
Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 1
Picture 2
CEOP
VLE Login
We've had 4 4 9 9 2 visitors
Top